Together, we are dedicated to growth and innovation. Meet our leadership team.

Board of Directors

Dennis J. Martin

Chairman of the Board
Former President and Chief Executive Officer
Federal Signal Corporation
Elected 2008


Jennifer L. Sherman

President and CEO
Former COO and CAO
Federal Signal Corporation
Elected 2016


James E. Goodwin

Lead Independent Director
Former Chairman, Interim President,
and Chief Executive Officer
Federal Signal Corporation
Previous, Chairman and Chief
Executive Officer
United Airlines
Elected 2005

Paul W. Jones

Retired Executive Chairman
A.O. Smith Corporation
Elected 1998

Bonnie C. Lind

Senior Vice President,
CFO and Treasurer
Neenah Paper, Inc.
Elected 2014

Richard R. Mudge

Compass Transportation and
Technology Inc.
Elected 2010

William F. Owens

Managing Director
Renew Strategies, LLC
Elected 2011

Brenda L. Reichelderfer

Senior Vice President
and Managing Director
TriVista Business Group
Elected 2006

John L. Workman

Retired Chief Executive Officer
Omnicare, Inc.
Elected 2014